Leading independent day school for boys aged 11 - 18
Website Menu
Sub Menu

Governing Body

Mrs SK Creedy, MA Chairman of Governors
HHJ Critchlow, LLB, DL Vice-Chairman
Mr CD Barnett, MA (Oxon), PGCE  
Mrs CF Cobley, MCIPD  
The Revd Canon RL Cotton, MA, DipTh  
Mr DJ Counsell, FCA*  
Mr BJ Creese, BA, MA  
The Earl of Onslow, High Steward of Guildford  
Mr JD Fairley, BA  
Mr SGS Gimson, MSc (Def Tech)  
Cllr Mrs J Jordan, BA  
Dr LSK Linton, MA, MB ChB, MRCP  
The Mayor of Guildford  
Dr HJ Pearson, OBE, MA, PhD, CMath, FIMA  
Mr PG Peel, FCA  
Professor S Price, MSc, PhD, FBTS, ERT, FHEA  
Mr CT Shorter, CEng, MIStructE, FConsE, FFB  
Mr JA Smith, CEng, FCIBSE  
Mrs H Styche-Patel BSc, MBA  
Mr NEJ Vineall, QC, MA * (Cantab and Pittsburgh)  
Mrs R Weir, MA (Oxon)  
Mrs K Perceval Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

* denotes an Old Guildfordian.

"Outstanding in all respects"
Good Schools Guide